Software,Games

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord released

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord is available in Early Access now with savings of up to 20% off during the launch period!
TaleWorlds Entertainment has kept the release date a closely guarded secret, but after a number of previews and teasers it has finally been announced that the Mount & Blade 2: Bannerlord release date is March 30, 2020 and you can play from 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 11:00 BST.

The Bannerlord early access features have been planned and fleshed-out, which the developers say will arrive “pretty much finished”, but the balancing will come with the time it spends in early access.